top of page
  • 48tentacles

Entry #1

Updated: Nov 22, 2021

Hello and welcome. Welcome to the day of the birth of my web page and the first entry I'm making on this page.


My name is 48Tentacles. Since this is the first entry, I thought I should give a brief introduction of myself. I'm a Gamer, a Man of Culture (AKA an otaku), and an Artist. I believe in providing entertaining first and foremost when it comes to artistic works dedicated to entertain (games, books, shows...) and providing escapism for those who want to have a good time. Anything that creates discrepancies with these two beliefs is a mistake.


Right now as I'm writing, you might (and will) find my website design a complete mess. That's because I'm trying to get to know how to use this thing to be honest with you. This is not the first blog I write and the previous ones I made consisted of customized designs, so in order to not accidentally detonate some nuclear bomb with pasted messages of tolerance I'm redesigning this website from time to time.


So what do I have to offer with this level of knowledge and this first entry? Almost nothing. Seriously, nothing. Or I might say almost nothing.


I'm currently working in a, let's say, project, and it's too early to show things like trailers, teasers or things like that. At the same time, I want to keep everything open to the public as best as I can. I've prepared a thing or two to show. Shh. Don't tell anyone.


If you give me a few days (or hours, depending of the day), in the next entries I'll deliver some stuff I did a few months back. In the meantime, allow me to introduce these pics for the sake of testing something as preview for something that's going to show up soon!




Until next time!

48Tentacles

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page