top of page
  • 48tentacles

Entry #11 - The someone with tentacles is back!

Updated: Nov 22, 2021




Greetings, everyone!


Things have changed a lot for me between the previous entry and this one. What happened to me and how things have been progressing with my project?


As for me, unless my tentacles do something about it, I have an expiration date. Once more, leaving interpretations under your discretion. I'm here to talk about my project, not sharing my personal life.


As for my project, some aspects have advanced forward, like the script. I might not have had time for drawing but I had written the story more, made revisions, improved the dialogue in various characters... Things that I've had missed when I've written them the first time. Sadly, I wish I've done something more than writing... but you know what happens when RL stands in your way.


I don't have much more to say, except I hope to do things better overall. I hope I provide more than drawings one day. I hope I provide some provocative thoughts about entertainment like I did in previous entries. And surely I hope to draw a better Rem with better drawn clothing.


Until next time!

48Tentacles

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page