top of page
  • 48tentacles

Entry #2 - The Art Strikes Back

Updated: Nov 22, 2021

Ah, yes. The one word that shakes the world around. Art.


I'm not even going to waste your time. I promised to bring some art here and I'll do it right away. A little disclaimer, everything is subject to change in future entries.



How about this to start?

I remember reading some manga and watching some anime and I saw a few works in particular, works where I loved staring at the characters's chests- I mean, personalities for hours, so I wanted to recreate that in my style. I showed this hot bikini girl drawing to a few friends and they told me "go for it".


What did I do next? Another drawing.



First design of Red Girl

Who is Red Girl? Interesting question. She's the protagonist girl that is going to be featured in this web site every now and then. Her super powers? Nothing much, she's not a superhero, superheroes are so overdone these days. She has two energy sabers on her arms to attack and defend herself from the enemies.


This drawing in particular wasn't very appealing, so my friend told me a few pieces of feedback and I decided to redo the character.



Now this looks much better

Here Red Girl has a pose with determination, a stance of "be ready to fight", a slight redesign on a few small parts, her hair looks better... But, while the sabers look better, I still don't think if I should keep those. I don't know, I'll ask around, see what happens. On the green parts, they're supposed to glow in the dark, something that might come handy in a few scenes for that project.


What's better than a beautiful girl? Two beautiful girls.



Sexy, smart, caring

Enter Blue Girl. She's a lady space explorer so she's better equipped for exploration activities, but that doesn't mean she cannot defend herself. She carries a gun (of design to be changed) and a secret weapon, as well a pouch to pick her belongings and items to use them quickly.


But wait, there's more!



Red Girl sheet

There's a sheet! And another small redesign! The most obvious parts that changed you can see them for yourself but in her left shoulder I decided to do a redesign because I wanted these signs of her shoulders to be hollows more than signs but still trying to keep each hollow different from others.


"Is this going to be a hentai?" Heck no. Just because it contains fan-service doesn't mean that there's an adult only work in the works.



Blue Girl sheet

Another redesign, but it's smaller than Red Girl's. Her pouch is in the other size, it's bigger and it looks more like a pouch than... something else. The pistol is still a design to be changed.


And I still don't know if I should make her chest bigger. Stay tuned, more to come!


Until next time!

48Tentacles

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page